KOOTENAI TECHNICAL EDUCATION CAMPUS

GOVERNING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

  • Jerry Keane, Superintendent

    Chair

     

     

     

    Post Falls School District

    206 W Mullan Ave.

    Post Falls ID 83877-0040

    jkeane@sd273.com

     

    773-1658 PH

    773-3218 FX

     

     

     

    Ron Nilson

    Vice-Chair

     

     

     

    Ground Force Manufacturing

    5650 E Seltice Way

    Post Falls, ID 83854

    rnilson@gfworldwide.com

     

    664-9291 PH

    664-9475 FX

     

     

     

    Matt Handelman, Superintendent

     

     

     

     

    Coeur d’Alene School District

    1400 W Northwood Center Ct

    Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814

    mhandelman@cdaschools.org

     

    664-8241 PH

    664-1748 FX

     

     

     

    Brad Murray, Superintendent

     

     

     

     

    Lakeland School District

    15506 N Washington

    Rathdrum, ID 83858

    bmurray@lakeland272.org

     

    687-0431 PH

    687-1884 FX

     

     

     

    Jim Tippett

     

     

     

    Bayshore Systems

    14206 N Ohio Street

    Rathdrum, ID 83858

    jtippett@bayshorsystems.com

     

    687-3311 PH

    819-5768 Cell

     

     

     

    Judy Meyer

     

    NIC Trustee

    jmeyer@nic.edu

     

    Administrative Staff
    Tim Fortune, Director (KTEC)
    Sid Armstrong, Treasurer (PFSD)
    Jody Kienke, Business Manager, Clerk of the Board (KTEC)

     

  •